Learning Smartly

Twitter never ceases to amaze me. The people you can meet, the span you reach, and the things we find on here.

Besides meeting the most amazing, informative PLN ever, I come across great pictures, graphics, and charts pertaining to, yes, education.  I recently tweeted out this picture I found online, and within 24 hours, this is the distribution it reached:

Image

I couldn’t believe it. Sometimes I could spend hours putting together one of these blog posts and I get a modicum of hits.  I send out a neat pic, and it spreads like wildfire.

My other half recently sent me another graphic… and now it all makes sense:

Image

So, when I tweeted something about NCLB to Diane Ravitch (@DianeRavitch) – I got this:

Image

… and when I reached out to our new US Senator, Cory Booker (@CoryBooker), I got this:

Image

If by chance you are reading my blog and you are not getting my updates through Twitter, I would suggest you give it a shot.  You too can learn smartly!

One thought on “Learning Smartly

Leave a Reply

